Organisation and units

The school is directed by Dean Gary Marquis

Vice Deans are Professor Kirsi Virrantaus and Professor Olli Varis.

The school has three departments, each lead by Head of Department:



The Dean, Heads of Department and Service Managers of the school form the Executive Team.

Service Managers:
Suvi Hormio, Human Resources Manager
Marjo Immonen, Head of Student Services
Soile Koukkari, Administrative Manager
Pekka Mård, Controller
Saara Sockolniki, Manager of International Relations
Riitta Särkisilta, Communications Manager

Page content by: | Last updated: 07.01.2016.